The pool camping

A swimming pool with slide, facing the sea

camping saint raphael with swimming poolLa heated swimming pool of the campsite Azur Rivage Anthéor in Saint-Raphaël is reserved for residents of the campsite and allows you to enjoy an ideal water temperature in all seasons!

The waterslide allows you to descend "two by two" in conditions of optimal security, for the absolute happiness of young and old. On the swimming side, you will be able to swim in a pool of 13 x 8 meters. The pool is also the scene of water games organized by the management of the campsite during the months of July and August.

So, morning and evening you can cool off and relax in a magical setting at Camping Azur Rivage Anthéor in Saint-Raphaël.


"The swimming pool of our campsite is located in front of the sea at a distance of about 30 meters.Ideal to extend the pleasures of swimming in the sea, as in the swimming pool in just a few steps.For children, the toboggan offers a fun activity very popular while the older ones relax in the water and relax ... "


the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2020 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

La piscine du camping

Une piscine avec toboggan, face à la mer

 
 

camping saint raphael avec piscineLa piscine chauffée du Camping Azur Rivage Anthéor à Saint-Raphaël est réservée aux résidents du camping et vous permet de profiter d’une température d’eau idéale en toute saison !

 
Le toboggan à eau vous autorise des descentes « deux par deux » dans des conditions de sécurité optimale, pour le bonheur absolu des petits et des grands. Côté natation, vous pourrez effectuer des longueurs en toute sérénité dans un bassin de 13 x 8 mètres. La piscine est aussi le théâtre de jeux aquatiques organisés par la direction du camping durant les mois de juillet et août.
 

Ainsi, matin et soir vous pourrez vous rafraîchir et vous détendre dans un cadre magique au Camping Azur Rivage Anthéor à Saint-Raphaël.

 

 


" La piscine de notre camping est située face à la mer à une distance d’environ 30 mètres. Idéal pour prolonger les plaisirs de la baignade à la mer, comme dans la piscine en quelques pas seulement. Pour les enfants, le toboggan offre une activité ludique très appréciée pendant que les plus grands se détendent dans l’eau et sur les relax..."


 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER