Hiking from the campsite

Coastal trail and mountain bike rides

mountain bike ride from the campsiteLocated near the beach, the Camping mobile home Azur Rivage in Anthéor Saint Raphael, is an ideal starting point to go to contemplate the underwater world and the creeks of the Mediterranean with its famous red rocks.

The discovery of the Esterel massif is also unavoidable. Start on foot from the campsite, and you are already in the nature remained wild. On the many trails, your efforts will be rewarded by a panoramic view of the Riviera and more particularly of the corniche d'or.
Cycling enthusiasts will be able to escape by mountain bike, on marked trails in the heart of the fauna and flora of the Massif de l'Estérel. The coastal path, which runs along the entire Cote d'azur, from St Cyr to Saint Raphael, promises you unusual ballads and always different.
Watch the natural shows that are the turquoise waters of the Mediterranean Sea, or the sumptuous sunsets on the Rock of Roquebrune-sur-Argens.

"And after a wonderful day of discovery, come back to Camping mobile home Anthéor Saint Raphael relax and relive these intense moments with your friends and family ..."


the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2020 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

Randonnées à partir du camping

Sentier du littoral et balades en VTT

 
 

balade en VTT depuis le campingSitué à proximité de la plage, le Camping mobile home Azur Rivage à Anthéor Saint-Raphaël, est un point de départ idéal pour aller contempler les fonds sous-marins et les criques de la méditerranée avec ses célèbres rochers rouges.

La découverte du massif de l’Estérel est elle aussi incontournable. Départ à pied du camping, et vous voila déjà dans la nature restée sauvage. Sur les nombreux sentiers, vos efforts seront récompensés par une vue panoramique de la côte d’azur et plus particulièrement de la corniche d’or.
 
Les amateurs de vélo pourront s’évader en VTT, sur des chemins balisés au cœur de la faune et de la flore du Massif de l’Estérel. Le sentier du littoral, qui longe toute la Côte-d’azur, de St Cyr à Saint-Raphaël, vous promet des ballades peu communes et toujours différentes.
 
Assistez aux spectacles naturels que sont  les eaux turquoises de la mer méditerranée, ou encore les somptueux couchers de soleil sur le Rocher de Roquebrune-sur-Argens.
 
 

" Et après avoir passé une magnifique journée de découverte, revenez au Camping mobile home à Anthéor Saint-Raphaël vous relaxer et revivre ces moments intenses avec vos amis et votre famille... "


 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER