Legal Legal

campsite Azur Rivage in Anthéor Saint-Raphaël

The site camping-azur-rivage.com is managed by SARL AZUR RIVAGE.
- www.camping-azur-rivage.com
- Name: Camping Azur Rivage
- Legal form: SARL
- Siret: 389 565 813 RCS of FREJUS - Code APE 5530Z
- Address: Camping Azur Rivage 83530 ANTHEOR
- Phone: + 33. (0) 4 94 95 10 50 | fax. + 33. (0) 4 94 44 84 39
- E-mail adress : This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Intellectual property
- All the software creations present on our sites, the back-offices of administration, the proposed services are original creations and are the exclusive property of the company AZUR RIVAGE.
- All the constituent elements of the skeleton of the sites (photos, images, logos, animations, modeled elements ...) are also protected by the Copyright and are the exclusive property of their respective authors.
- The contents of the sites (texts, articles ...) are the exclusive property of their authors and can not be reproduced or exploited without the agreement of these. In accordance with the provisions of Article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, any reproduction, imbrication, dissemination of the aforementioned elements is prohibited. Present texts from external sources have been reproduced with the implicit or explicit agreement of their respective authors. As such, mention is made on the sites of the respective sources and authors.
Data Protection
In accordance with CNIL recommendation 2005-284, this website has not been declared as such. However, all present or future data processing concerning this site have been or will be declared to the CNIL. The aforementioned treatments are in accordance with the 48 / 07 / 06 NS2005 published by the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). You can find the complete features in our "data protection" section. In accordance with 38 and 40 articles of the 2004 / 801 / 06 law 08-2004, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you. This right can be exercised online by sending an e-mail to the address This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by mail to the following address:
CAMPING AZUR RIVAGE
1785 boulevard des lucioles
83530 ANTHEOR
FRANCE
Terms of exercise of the right of access (right not exercisable on the spot). Before sending you personal data, we will ask you to provide us with proof of your identity. If you are unable to prove your identity, we reserve the right to refuse to send you personal data about you. In accordance with 2007 / 451 / 25 Decree 03-2007, your request will be satisfied within a maximum of 2 months, subject to the undue nature of this request. A lump sum may not exceed that corresponding to the reproduction of documents will be charged to you following your request. Concerning the rights of rectification and deletion: the preconditions are identical to those concerning the right of access.
Privacy and Data Protection Policy
A section specifically dedicated to our data protection and privacy policy has been written for this purpose. Please consult it on our sites by clicking on the "data protection" section.
Website creation and hosting
AMP Networks web agency in Lyon & Saint-Raphaël
website: www.amp-networks.com
email : This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact us
For any inquiry or to exercise your access rights, contact us at:
This e-mail address is protected against spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2019 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

Mentions légales

camping Azur Rivage à Anthéor Saint-Raphaël

 
Le site camping-azur-rivage.com est géré par la SARL AZUR RIVAGE.
 
- www.camping-azur-rivage.com
- Dénomination : Camping Azur Rivage
- Forme juridique : SARL
- Siret : 389 565 813 RCS de FREJUS - Code APE 5530Z
- Adresse : Camping Azur Rivage 83530 ANTHEOR
- Téléphone : +33. (0) 4 94 95 10 50 | fax. +33. (0)4 94 44 84 39
- Adresse email : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
 
Propriété Intellectuelle
- Toutes les créations logicielles présentes sur nos sites, les back-offices d’administration, les services proposés sont des créations originales et sont la propriété exclusive de la société AZUR RIVAGE.
- Tous les éléments constitutifs du squelette des sites (photos, images, logos, animations, éléments modélisés…) sont également protégées par le Droit d'auteur et sont la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs respectifs.
- Les contenus des sites (textes, articles…) sont la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs et ne peuvent être reproduits ni exploités sans l’accord de ceux-ci. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, toute reproduction, imbrication, diffusion des éléments susmentionnés est interdite. Les textes présents provenant de sources externes ont été reproduits avec l’accord implicite ou explicite de leurs auteurs respectifs. A ce titre, mention est faite sur les sites des sources et des auteurs respectifs.
 
Informatique et Libertés
Conformément à la recommandation 2005-284 de la CNIL, le présent site web n'a pas fait l'objet d'une déclaration en tant que tel. Toutefois, tous les traitements de données présents ou à venir concernant ledit site ont été ou seront déclarés à la CNIL. Les traitements susnommés sont conformes à la NS48 du 07/06/2005 éditée par la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). Vous pouvez en trouver les caractéristiques complètes en consultant notre rubrique « protection des données ». Conformément aux articles 38 et 40 de la loi 2004-801 du 06/08/2004, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression des données vous concernant. Ce droit peut s'exercer en ligne en adressant un mél à l'adresse Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser. ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante :
 
CAMPING AZUR RIVAGE
1785 boulevard des lucioles
83530 ANTHEOR
FRANCE
 
Modalités d’exercice du droit d’accès (droit ne pouvant être exercé sur place). Avant de vous adresser des données personnelles, nous vous demanderons de nous fournir une preuve de votre identité. Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de prouver votre identité, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de vous envoyer les données personnelles vous concernant. Conformément au décret 2007-451 du 25/03/2007, votre demande sera satisfaite dans un délai de 2 mois maximum, sous réserve du caractère non abusif de celle-ci. Une somme forfaitaire ne pouvant excéder celle correspondant à la reproduction des documents vous sera facturée suite à votre demande. Concernant les droits de rectification et de suppression : les conditions préalables sont identiques à celles concernant le droit d’accès.
 
 
Politique de confidentialité et de Protection des données
 
Une rubrique spécialement dédiée à notre politique de protection des données et de la vie privée a été rédigée à cet effet. Veuillez consulter celle-ci sur nos sites en cliquant sur la rubrique « protection des données ».
 
 
Création site internet et hébergement
 
Agence web AMP Networks à Lyon & Saint-Raphaël
site : www.amp-networks.com
email : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
 
Nous contacter
Pour toute demande de renseignement ou pour exercer vos droits d’accès, contactez-nous à l’adresse :
Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER