Bar and restaurant Azur

The family and friendly campsite restaurant

the campsite restaurantThe Bar-Restaurant Camping mobile home Azur Rivage in Saint-Raphael offers, from early May to mid-September its traditional cuisine, every day from 12h to 14h30 and from 19h to 22h30.

Discover our menu where you will be offered salads, pizzas, meat and fish. You can also enjoy ice cream and enjoy cocktails under the plane trees on the terrace of the Bar-Restaurant l'Azur.
Following a beautiful day at the seaside or after a long walk in the Massif de l'Estérel, settle on the terrace of the Bar-Restaurant Azur and have a drink with family or friends, remembering the intense moments of the day!
You also have the opportunity to order sandwiches at the bar all day long from 10h to 22h. Discover our menu where you will be offered salads, pizzas, meat and fish. You can also enjoy ice cream and enjoy cocktails under the plane trees on the terrace of the Bar-Restaurant l'Azur.


"Camping restaurant open every day from May to mid-September, lunch and dinner - Book by phone at 04 94 44 83 45"


the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2019 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

Bar et restaurant l'Azur

Le restaurant familial et convivial du Camping

 
 

le restaurant du campingLe Bar-Restaurant du Camping mobil-home Azur Rivage à Saint-Raphaël vous propose, de début mai à mi-septembre sa cuisine traditionnelle, tous les jours de 12h à 14h30 et de 19h à 22h30.

Découvrez notre menu où vous seront proposés salades, pizzas, viandes et poissons. Vous pourrez aussi déguster des glaces et savourer des cocktails sous les platanes de la terrasse du Bar-Restaurant l’Azur.

 
 
Suite à une belle journée au bord de la mer ou après une longue ballade dans le Massif de l’Estérel, installez vous sur la terrasse du Bar-Restaurant l’Azur et prenez un petit apéritif en famille ou entre amis en vous remémorant les moments intenses du jour !
 
Vous avez aussi la possibilité de commander des sandwiches au bar et ce, toute la journée de 10h à 22h. Découvrez notre menu où vous seront proposés salades, pizzas, viandes et poissons. Vous pourrez aussi déguster des glaces et savourer des cocktails sous les platanes de la terrasse du Bar-Restaurant l’Azur.
 

 


" Restaurant du camping ouvert tous les jours de mai à mi-septembre, le midi et le soir - Réservez par téléphone au 04 94 44 83 45 "


 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER