Laundry and health

Practical camping equipment

laundry and sanitary facilitiesThe mobile home Azur Rivage in Anthéor Saint-Raphaël, do not forget your comfort and places at your disposal a launderette with dryer and ironing board, a service area for motorhomes and toilets in hot water.

Close to your pitch for tent, caravan, motorhome and mobile home, find the convenience of modern comfort. After a beautiful day of beach and sun take an invigorating shower, put on a new outfit and enjoy the idyllic setting of Camping mobile home Azur Rivage Anthéor Saint-Raphaël.


"The swimming pool of our campsite is located in front of the sea at a distance of about 30 meters.Ideal to extend the pleasures of swimming in the sea, as in the swimming pool in just a few steps.For children, the toboggan offers a fun activity very popular while the older ones relax in the water and relax ... "


the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2019 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

Laverie et sanitaires

Les équipements pratiques du camping

 
 

laverie et sanitaires du campingLe Camping mobil-home Azur Rivage à Anthéor Saint-Raphaël, n’oublie pas votre confort et met à votre disposition une laverie avec sèche-linge et table à repasser, une aire de service pour camping-cars et des sanitaires en eau chaude.

 

A deux pas de votre emplacement pour tente, caravane, camping-car et mobile home, retrouvez le côté pratique du confort moderne. Après une belle journée de plage et de soleil prenez une douche revigorante, endossez une nouvelle tenue et profitez du cadre idyllique du Camping mobile home Azur Rivage à Anthéor Saint-Raphaël.

 

 

 


" La piscine de notre camping est située face à la mer à une distance d’environ 30 mètres. Idéal pour prolonger les plaisirs de la baignade à la mer, comme dans la piscine en quelques pas seulement. Pour les enfants, le toboggan offre une activité ludique très appréciée pendant que les plus grands se détendent dans l’eau et sur les relax..."


 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER