Visit Cannes during your camping holidays

Cannes, its croisette & its festival

Cannes french rivieraCannes is certainly the most famous commune of the Côte d'Azur.

Very popular with many French and foreign tourists, Cannes is par excellence, the city of stars. The International Film Festival Cannes has become an unmissable event for cinema celebrities and Show Business in general.

Similarly, thanks to its great tourist activity, Cannes represents a prestigious showcase of French luxury through renowned hotels, starred restaurants and other high-end shops, which you will find all along the Croisette. Cannes remains a must for tourists coming with family or friends, to spend unforgettable holidays on the Côte-d'Azur.

The lovers of the sun, the sea and the beach as well as the amateurs of pomp will not hesitate to make the trip for Cannes, only distant from 25 Kms, the Camping mobile home Azur Rivage in Anthéor, in the Var, region Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.


"Saint-Raphaël to 33 Km - Fréjus to 36 Km - Nice to 30 Km - Saint-Tropez to 65 Km ..."


the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2019 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

Visitez Cannes pendant vos vacances au camping

Cannes, sa croisette & son festival

 
 

Cannes côte d'azurCannes est certainement la commune la plus célèbre de la Côte d'Azur.

 

Très fréquentée par de nombreux touristes français et étrangers, Cannes est par excellence, la ville des stars. Le festival international du film de Cannes est devenu un rendez-vous incontournable des célébrités du cinéma et du Show Business en général.

De même grâce à sa grande activité touristique, Cannes représente une prestigieuse vitrine du luxe français au travers d’hôtels de renom, de restaurants étoilés et autres commerces haut de gamme, que vous trouverez tout le long de la Croisette. Cannes reste un passage obligé pour les touristes venus en famille ou entre amis, passer des vacances inoubliables sur la Côte-d’Azur.

 

Les amoureux du soleil, de la mer et de la plage ainsi que les amateurs de faste n’hésiteront pas à faire le déplacement pour Cannes, seulement distante de 25 Kms, du Camping mobile home Azur Rivage à Anthéor, dans le Var, région Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.
 

 


" Saint-Raphaël à 33 Km - Fréjus à 36 Km - Nice à 30 Km - Saint-Tropez à 65 Km..."


 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER