Your holidays in Saint-Raphaël

St-Raphaël, one of the sunniest cities in France!

Saint-Raphaël beachSaint-Raphaël is a common 36.000 inhabitants, situated at the eastern end of the Gulf of Frejus, on the border between the Var and Alpes-Maritimes, in the Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur.

Renowned seaside resort, Saint-Raphaël, seat of the agglomeration community of Frejus Saint Raphael, welcomes every year many tourists, come to spend on the French Riviera, unforgettable holidays with family or friends.

Situated between Cannes and Saint-Tropez, 65 km from the airport of Nice Côte d'Azur, Saint-Raphaël is a town on the Mediterranean coast, located in the foothills of the Esterel park Var - Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur.

La city ​​of Saint-Raphaël is divided into districts which are themselves real tourist sites: the old town, the city center, the ports, Valescure, Boulouris, Dramont, Agay, Anthéor and Trayas. Discover the sea, the 36 kilometers of jagged coastline or alternate sandy beaches, marinas and other coves, under a sun almost ubiquitous.

Escape to the landside, strolling through the Esterel Massif dominating the Bay of Saint Raphael - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur. As for sport, you will not be left out, as the infrastructures are numerous and of quality.

the gold island in Saint Raphael the dramont

City Saint Raphael has many hotels and Caravan camping - motorhome - mobile home to welcome lovers of the Var and Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, come to enjoy the sun, sea and beaches of one of the most beautiful regions of southern France.


" Frejus to 3 km - Cannes to 30 km - NICE airport to 60 km - Saint-Tropez to 35 km "

the campsite bar

BAR & RESTAURANT AZUR


Want to vacation?

BROCHURE OF 2019 RATES


locate camping mobile home

CONTACT / LOCATION

Vos vacances à Saint-Raphaël

St-Raphaël, l'une des villes les plus ensoleillées de France !

 

Saint-Raphaël plageSaint-Raphaël est une commune de 36.000 habitants, située à l’extrémité Est du golfe de Fréjus, à la frontière entre le Var et les Alpes-Maritimes, dans la région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur.

 

Station balnéaire de renommée, Saint-Raphaël, siège de la communauté d'agglomération de Fréjus Saint-Raphaël, accueille chaque année de nombreux touristes, venus passer sur la côte d’Azur, d’inoubliables vacances en famille ou entre amis.
 

Située entre Cannes et Saint-Tropez, à 65 km de l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur, Saint-Raphaël est une commune du littoral méditerranéen, implantée au pied du massif de l’Estérel, parc naturel du Var - Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur.

 

La ville de Saint-Raphaël se divise en quartiers qui sont eux-mêmes de véritables sites touristiques: la vieille ville, le centre ville, les ports, Valescure, Boulouris, Le Dramont, Agay, Anthéor et le Trayas. Découvrez côté mer, les 36 kilomètres de littoral dentelé ou alternent plages de sable, ports de plaisance et autres criques, sous un soleil presque omniprésent.

 

Evadez vous côté terre, en vous promenant dans le Massif des l’Esterel qui domine la baie de Saint-Raphaël - Var - Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur. Côté sport, vous ne serez pas en reste, tant les infrastructures sont nombreuses et de qualité.

l'île d'or à Saint-Raphaël le dramont

La ville de Saint-Raphaël dispose de nombreux hôtels et Camping caravaning - camping car - mobil home afin d’accueillir les amoureux du  Var  et de la Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, venus profiter du soleil, de la mer et des plages d’une des plus belles régions du sud de la France.

 


" Fréjus à 3 km - Cannes à 30 km - aéroport de NICE A 60 km - Saint-Tropez à 35 km "

 

le bar du camping

BAR & RESTAURANT L'AZUR


 

 

Envie de vacances ?

BROCHURE DES TARIFS 2017


 

localiser le camping mobile home

CONTACT / NOUS SITUER